公司简介

     海宁保力仕机械有限公司系国内专业生产堆高车及搬运车的厂家,产品技术达到国际先进水平。公司占地10000余平方米,拥有专业的技术研发人员、销售人员以及管理人员,建有先进的生产车间,并且严格按照ISO9001质量管理体系进行规范管理。公司坚持以科技创新为企业的核心竞争力,全面提升公司产品品质,以及质量保证,维修服务体系。

    公司主要生产的产品有:全电动、半电动、手动堆高车、油桶车、手动搬运车、铝合金升降平台、剪叉式升降平台、等物流提升设备。技术上与哈尔滨工业大学机电系,美国、德国、意大利等国保持着深入密切合作,在国内行业中保持领先地位,使产品在其外观、内部构造及使用寿命等方面达到了国际先进水平,产品通过了ISO9001、CE,GS TUV,UL等多项国际认证,远销欧洲、美洲、中东及东南亚等60多个国家和地区。

    保力仕公司努力实现客户的最大利益,将产品品质置于首要地位,多年来凭借良好的信誉、优良的品质及完善的售后服务而享誉国内外市场。我们以无声的语言去实践我们的双赢目标;我们以实诚的行动来证明我们的承诺一诺千金。真诚欢迎广大用户前来我公司指导、交流与合作,共同努力推动本行业的发展,共创未来。

  • Baolift factory 1
  • Baolift factory 2
  • Baolift factory 3
  • Baolift factory 4

 

 

联系我们

地址:海宁市袁花镇工业功能区袁溪路55号
电话:0573-87888722
传真:0573-87888782
邮编:314416

pallet truck, electric stacker, pallet truck manufacturer & suppliers - Baolift

pallet truck, electric stacker, pallet truck manufacturer & suppliers - Baolift

Language:

Haining Baolift Machinary Co.,Ltd

Haining Baolift Machinary Co.,Ltd is a professional manufacture of pallet truck and stacker located in Zhejiang China, Our product and technology reached the international advanced level. The company covers more than 10,000 square meters, has a professional R & D staff, sales staff and managers, has advanced production workshop, and in strict accordance with ISO9001 quality management system to regulate the management. Companies adhere to the scientific and technological innovation as the core competitiveness of enterprises, to enhance the product quality, and quality assurance, maintenance service system.

Our main product including: Full electric stacher, semi electric stacker, Manual stacker, Hand Drum lift, hand pallet truck, Aluminum work platform, scissor type elevating platform. and other logistics lifting equipment. We have deep and cloth cooperation with the Harbin Institute of Technology Electrical and Mechanical Department, the United States, Germany, Italy and other countries. we have a maintain a leading position In the domestic industry. So we reched the international advanced level in products appearance, internal structure and other aspects. the product passed the ISO9001, CE, GS TUV, UL and many other international certification, are exported to Europe, the Americas, Middle East and Southeast Asia more than 60 countries and regions.

Baolift Company is making Efforts to achieve the customer's biggest interests, always keep the product quality on the primacy position. Over the years, with a good reputation, excellent quality and perfect after-sales service, Baolift product renowned domestic and foreign markets. We realize our goal of win-win situation with silent language, We have solid, action to prove our commitment as good as gold. Sincerely welcome customers to our company for guidance, communication and cooperation, joint efforts to promote the development of the industry to create the future.

  • Baolift factory 1
  • Baolift factory 2
  • Baolift factory 3
  • Baolift factory 4

Contact information

Haining Baolishi Machinery Co., Ltd

Add: NO.55 Solar Energy Technology Industial Zone, Yuanhua Town, Haining City, Zhejiang Province, China

Tel: +86 573 87887788
Fax: +86 573 87888722
Contact: Mr Simon Chen
Email:bls@hurrassolar.com

Contact us

Certificate of Baolift

News items relating to the Subject Centre, including calls for papers, and other news about our work.

Veiw Details

Add us to your RSS Feed

Be among the first to find out about sales, new products, news updates, and more.

RSS Subscribe